Our expert team

Home > Our expert team

Our expert team

London - Dhaka Office:

MD HAFIZUL ISLAM (AKASH)
Founder and Director
Email: hafiz.afassociates@gmail.com
Phone: +44787660444
Md Mafizul Islam Fahim
CEO & Head of Admin
Email: fahimmg2002@gmail.com
Phone: +8801711851734
Protik Ahmed
Head of Marketing
Email: protikahmed1998@gmail.com
Phone: +8801714590746
Md.Yeahe Yea Hussain Manik
Executive Officer
Email: manikr777@gmail.com
Phone: +8801785845166
Arnob Gomes
Student Counselor
Email: arnob800@gmail.com
Phone: +8801323146636
Shihab Hossain
Executive Officer
Email: shihabmt723747@gmail.com
Phone: +8801793592524
Hena Rahman
Executive Officer
Email: hena.rahman100@gmail.com
Phone: +8801323146635
Tayeba Afrin Ria
Executive Officer
Email: tria143095@bba.uiu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801323146637
Sohel Rana
Senior Executive Officer
Email: sohel_nsu@outlook.com
Phone: +8801713962334
Sharmin Akter
Student Counselor
Email: sharmin3681@gamil.com
Phone: +8801323146635

Sylhet Office:

AR Raihan
Manager
Email: raihanjes@gmail.com
Phone: +8801764072859
Md Jahangir Alam
executive Officer (Marketing)
Email: ariyan870@gmail.com
Phone: +8801635218825
Shams Arefin
Customer Relationship Officer
Email: arefins68@gmail.com
Phone: +8801932684955

Md Iqbal Hossain
Ex. Officer (Sales & Marketing)
Email: iqbal.hossain615@gmail.com
Phone: +8801759167218
hi